Sarah

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/06/2018 - 31/07/2018


  • Description

    Hi I am Sarah, a 29 yo smiling french brunette !

    I like practising yoga (20 min each day with an app), meditation, dancing when I'm home alone (yeah and also when I'm not). I am interesting in reducing my meat consumption and my waste. I try to be minimalist in my possessions but it's a long process and I'm just at the begining (I still have a lot of books and unnecessary clothes :p) I like pets, nature but also town, eating, cooking, reading, chilling, enjoying a good cup of tea or coffee, taking photos, learning about a lot of things :)

    My dream is to travel a lot. I try to travel every year, but for the moment I have mainly traveled in Europe (I want to go further).

    I am actually unemployed; I quit my job last December because I was there for 8 years and it was not an interesting job (order picker in mass distibution). I would like to do a training.

    To finish, I don't speak fluent English, I'm not spontaneous because I have to find my words (but I know a loooooooot of words, because I learned English for OMG 15years maybe but English courses in France are catastrophics !!

    Voilà, I hope you enjoyed reading my profile and would like to have me as a guest!!!

    A bientôt :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I'am patient, able and willing to do anything, I enjoy learning new things, I never paint or build a fence but if you teach me how to do things I'm able to do it alone, I can teach you french language, I like cooking. I can go for long walks with your dog, organize and clean your home, keep an eye on your kids or your grandma :)

  • Languages spoken

    French, English and a bit German

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback