Sabina

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Ireland, Namibia, Peru, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/06/2020 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! I am a 21 years old girl from small village in South Bohemia. I am friendly and easygoing person who likes to have fun all the time. Last summe I was as a workawayer in Ireland to look after a dog. That was my first experience like this and I really enjoyed it. So then we were for two weeks with a friend on a rescue farm in Portugal where we became part of the community and that was amazing.
    I used to work over summer as a waitress so I have some experience with dealing with people. We have a big family house so I am used to any kind of houseworks. I am used to do laundry, vacuuming and things like this. I have to admit that cooking isn't my best ability , but I like to learn new things and I can handle basic cooking. On the other hand I love baking. I even baked some cakes for birthday parties. I also sometimes help my dad with work outdoors.
    I absolutely love animals and nature! I have two cats and we had a dog so I know how to take care of them. My dream has always been to have a lot of animals so staying with someone with lots animals would be more than perfect for me. I ride a horse on and off for ten years so big animals on a farm aren't strange to me either.
    In my freetime I play the guitar and ukulele which I learned by myself. I just love any kind of music.
    To my language skills, I speak English on comunicative level, but I learned English only at school and now I would to "practise" it in everyday life. I was also learning Germany but honestly I remember only basics. And of course I can speak Czech so if you want to learn something of my language I can teach you.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I can do all housework. Playing guitar, ukulele. Basic cooking, baking. Take care of animals (dogs, cats, etc.). Basic riding skills. Like to learn new skills.

  • Languages spoken

    English, basic German, basic Spanish

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    Just want to learn about new culture, language and meet new people!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

KateinaKrajkov


Photos

Feedback