Sami

  • Switzerland
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    First, I am an easy-going person that loves to enjoy life. Being a very curious person, which is especially interested in cultures, I am very open minded and love it to meet new people. To add Something about work; I am a very determined guy which loves accomplish things whatever it is (once I start a job i like to accomplish it well and till perfection, to appreciate the satisfaction).

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    My skills are:I am a very sportif guy, which means that I am full of Energy and difficult to tire. So: i can perform very physical tasks. Moreover: It is very easy for me to establish good contact and good vibes with anybody. I speak perfectly German and French which are my mother languages and my English is well also, since I have studied a lot of years. I also worked as a waiter for some time (I am used to customer service relationships). Else I studied and worked 2 years as an automatician, which improved my manual work skills.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback