Robin

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone. My name is Robin (20 years old) and I just finished my studies and will start an apprenticeship as a real estate agent next year. To bridge the gap, I would like to realise my long-cherished dream and spend half a year in a Scandinavian country (preferably Sweden), supporting private individuals with their projects or daily tasks.

    About me: I am 20 years old, I come from Germany and I am athletic and am good for physical tasks.
    Furthermore, I am an inquisitive young man who would like to find himself in half a year outside of Germany and I was raised by my parents to be a social and helpful person.

    I would be happy to get the chance to be hosted by a family or an individual.

  • Interests

    Adventure sports
    Winter sports
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Animals
    Languages
    Culture
    History
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would be happy if we could exchange our language knowledge. I would like to learn a Scandinavian language (preferably Swedish) and can teach you German.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I am athletic and well suited for physical work.
    In addition, I have a good grasp of things and am very quick to learn the ropes.
    As a reference, I can state that I worked every school holiday from 2016-2019 as a groundsman for a large company.
    I also work at a petrol station, which means I can confirm that I have been working constantly since I was 14 years old.

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I have been vaccinated 3 times against Covid 19.
    I play football and the drums.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Sun (but barely noticeable)

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat fish.

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.