Ross

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Japan, Nepal, Russia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/12/2019 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Now shooting over to Japan and hopefully some other Countries in the East, Nepal and Indo interest me but there are no solid plans at the minute. I'm an easy going, positive and chilled out person. I like to view different perspectives on life from different people, it helps to keep a open and creative mind. I try to see the good in everything and take something valuable away from all my experiences. I want to help people along my way in anyway I can whether it's volunteering or just a simple act of kindness to a stranger.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Surf instructor.
    Chef, lots of experience with cooking in kitchens - hotels/restaurants/lodges.
    Musical - play guitar/learning piano
    I am a hard worker and like to get things done properly to the best of my ability. I have a lot of experience in hospitality.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, French (basic)

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    Take things as they come and this leaves no upset for anything:)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Jelenaz


Photos

Feedback