Rose

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile, Denmark, Faroe Islands, Finland, Germany, Norway, Peru, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/08/2017 - 30/01/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    " go travel and leave little pieces of yourself behind, so that you may never be lost, everywhere you go, you will find yourself, in a moment, in a journey, from the past"

    I am an hard working person easy going, flexible, smiling, honest, and willing to learn a lot :)

    I Know how to appreciate the basic of life. How beautiful is it to be happy and makes people around you feel happy as well..
    understanding, sharing, traveling, helping is a passion that i have in me. I want to keep this, be amazed by people life, culture, heart and soul.

    my favorite quote is " travelling is the only thing you buy that makes you richer"

    I want to collect memories.. not things.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I do not have qualifications in this following work area, but little experience and lots of devotion toward it!
    I have had some husky farm experience, leather work, permaculture, construction and building, painting, and all kind of crafty things :)
    I love taking photographs and painting with watercolors. especially eyes, portrait..
    About the qualification, i have done a Bachelor degree in tourism and management, and the European Bartender school. Bartending is the job i have done the most, because i love making tasty and fancy drinks, using different colors, flavous, garnishes, fire and so one :)
    And just so you know.. i taste the spirits i dont know, sometimes, but i do not drink alcohol.
    People said that i have an "arty mind", i love finding inspiration ..in people eyes, in the beauty of landscapes..and i believe that everything is energy.. so, to attract the positiv i start by giving off good energy.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Norwegian: Beginner

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    Here is my webpage :) I warmly welcome to have a look at it !
    http://in-your-eyes.wix.com/arty

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no!

    • Special dietary requirements
      no!

Photos

Feedback