Gülcimen

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/09/2019 - 12/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Sabbatical time for me. I have one year to travel and do what I like.
    I like traveling, , yoga, healthy food und I am open minded easy going person. I want to be in turkey and spend time with local people because my grandparents are from there.
    In normal life I a am teacher for german and history in heart of Germany in Berlin.
    When you want to see more photos, you can visit my instagram profile: guelcig

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am am very grateful and happy person. I am good in conversation, and a good listener, organisation is easy for me.
    I can teach you German, I am a teacher in german and history at highschool. I am a native speaker German und Turkish. I speak also English, but it ist not my mother language. I can cook a little bit, bake bread and I can help you with the housework. I can babysitting... I am open to make a lot of things and I can learn things to do... I have never work on a farm or something like that, because I live in a city, but I can try to learn..

  • Languages spoken

    German, Turkish, English, basic French

  • Age

    31

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback