Rosanna

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/09/2020 - 01/10/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I've just finished the last internship of my studies in an association ("Les Restos du Coeur", Paris - France). Now that I'm graduated I want to spend time to connect to myself by travelling and meeting other cultures.
    I love learning, im open minded I adapt easily to people and place. I can spend the afternoon reading or talking for hours or painting or hiking - anything suits me ! I want to discover countries through the people I meet.
    I do yoga every day and I recently started meditation, I want to learn more about this and find a place to develop my practice. I also do roller skating, pottery (for 10 years now). I love dancing, cooking, and smiling ;))

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    All my past experiences involved being in contact with others and making every one happy. I'm always looking for this in a new experience

    I used to work as a salesperson in a clothes shop (American Apparel) for about 1 year. the team was very small so it allowes me to be autonomous.

    Now I work in a bar & restaurant in Paris. I know waitressing and bartending. This place works with artists that come every month to draw something new on the front wall, there are also drawing lessons, salsa classes... I love being in this creative environment

    I worked in event making agencies for about 2 years. I was part of the organization of a big charity concert. I had to deal with technique and event production, but also social medias and improving the website.

    I love art in all its forms. I have been doing pottery for 10 years, i like painting with bare hands and working with colors to do some abstract work

    I speak French, fluent English & Italian (lived 6 months in Rome) and very little German.

    I have not experience with gardening (small balcony experience) but I would love so much to learn about it !

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    keep smiling and explore

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback