Roger

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/09/2017 - 01/11/2017

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My Names Roger, Meeting new people,places,cultures and experiencing what the world offers to us is the true meaning of life and an education that never ends as long as you continue searching for the knowledge. My language skills are very minimal but what I've learned from traveling to foreign countries is that behaving like a guest and learning the common courtesies of basic communication such as Please,Thank You,Hello,& Goodbye worked very well for myself regarding pleasantries,navigation,& making many new friends.
    I am a very hard worker who truly enjoys the many rewards of what he does. I am capable of anything that I put my mind to and if I don't know how to do it Ill learn. My skills are endless regarding construction,maintenance, repair,Interior Design and execution,any and all building improvements. I have Incredible People skills because I truly care about the person in front of me. I have many business and personal references to support my Skills,Work Ethic,and Character
    http://www.homeadvisor.com/rated.DeluxeArtistry.35096677.html

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    By Trade Im a General Contractor/Master Craftsman & Stained Glass Artist capable of ALL forms of Interior & Exterior renovation's Including New Construction and home repair. I've Been a craftsman for Over 30 years,am a self starter & very skilled at what I do. Re-Purposing or restoring old to new Items are my Specialty. My Skills Which include but are not limited to Kitchen & Bath Remodeling,ALL types of Flooring Installation (Tile, Granite, Wood, Manufactured),plastering, painting, electrical, plumbing, carpentry, Tile Installation,etc...
    My Genuine Good nature allows me to have very good people skills and am very comfortable with meeting new people,greeting, assisting new Guests & teaching. I have no problem whatsoever providing character & Business references.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    52

  • Nationality

    American

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Environmental Allergies mold,pollen,etc.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback