Roger

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/06/2019 - 01/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, I'm Roger, I'm 21. I'm studying third year in university advertising and public relations. I'm a polite and cheerful boy and always willing and enthusiastic in whatever type of work I have to do. I want to spend a summer in Ireland, so that I can improve my English. Improving my English is the main objective of going to Ireland, therefore I would like to meet people with whom I can talk and spend time with them. I live near Barcelona, i've got two sisters, one of them is ten, so I have some experience to take care of children.
    In my spare time I like to practice sports, like riding a bicycle or playing football, I like to stay with my family, my friends and talk, I also like formula 1. I am a Star Wars fan, I like to be up to date with all the news about everything that has to do with Star Wars and I even have a YouTube channel, where I talk about it.
    If you require any further information, feel free to contact me.
    See you soon,
    Roger

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Other
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have skills in computers, with children, languages (I speak Catalan, Spanish and English), I like languages in general so I can teach Catalan or Spanish.

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan, Spanish and English.

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    Some other interests are learning about the culture and history about the place I visit. I also like playing some board games such as chess or cards. I love animals, I have two dogs and a cat and I like spending time with them and taking them out for a walk.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback