Robson & Natacha

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/03/2018 - 15/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1384

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi hostst!

    We are a couple who love traveling, meeting people, learning new things and caring for animals (especially dogs).

    We've already been to 7 Workaway experiences, starting in 2017.

    We prefer experiences in the midst of nature.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Robson is an electrical engineering student. He worked for more than 8 years in the telecommunications area.

    Natacha studied industrial chemistry, worked in a tool shop and a handling pharmacy.

    It's been two years since we quit our jobs and start traveling.

    Today we have an online business that we dedicate two hours a day

    We already did on workaway:

    - prepare firewood;
    - land-arts;
    - cut grass;
    - make fences;
    - bedding;
    - wash the bathroom;
    - caring for animals;
    - walk with dog;
    - drive tractor;
    - school on the farm;
    - babysitting;

    We like to spend our time learning new things. We feel that this keeps us alive and it will be a pleasure to do this while we help you.

    One of our challenges now is to improve English.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese (native), Italiano (fluent) and English (beginner/intermediary)

  • Age

    29 & 27

  • Nationality

    We are Italians born in Brazil. That's why we are Italians and Brazilians.

  • What else ...

    We are eager to try alternative lifestyles

    These are some things we feel like doing:
    - Being a vegetarian for a period;
    - Meditate;
    - Learn Yoga;
    - Learn new sports;
    - To know new religions;

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

First Workaway
First Workaway

Feedback