Robert

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/02/2019 - 31/10/2019


  • Description

    although i was born in czechia i havent lived there since 1998. currently i live in sweden where i have been woofing at the same farm for the past 6 years. at our farm we also have disabled people whom i sometimes take care of. before that i lived in norway for a few months and before that almost 15 years in the usa, mainly in colorado. in my free time i like hiking, picking mushrooms, cooking, biking, ice skating, skiing and meditating. recently i spent 3 weeks in dark retreat to learn more about myself and heal my pain from the past. my dream is to work as a meditation teacher or open my own dark retreat center in schwiiz. i am a nonsmoker.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    baking, cooking, animal care, gardening, edible mushrooms, healing herbs, grafting trees and painting.

  • Languages spoken

    fluently: english, czech, slovak and norwegian. not fluently: swedish, italian, french and swiss german.

  • Age

    43

  • Nationality

    czech

  • What else ...

    when i lived in the usa i drove only cars with automatic transmission. i have no experience driving cars with stickshift.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      i rarely eat meat.

Photos

Feedback