Roberta

  • Lithuania
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (3)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Looking for opportunities to relax my mind, would love to help around a farm or a B&B, or just around the house in a village in France. I'm currently finishing my master's in Arts & Culture Management and will be traveling France by train in July- August. I'm not a big fan of city life, therefore I'm looking for opportunities to stay in the countryside with the locals and enjoy my time doing some simple tasks. However, I'm still working in my family business (we make furniture ;) ) and I will need to take a few hours a day to work on my laptop :(
    Other than that, I'm a morning person, simple ADORE cycling, I meditate every day and a great company to talk about art, politics and history with a glass of wine in the evening. :))

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Winter sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Farming
    Gardening
    Architecture
    Art & design
    DIY & crafts
    Cooking & food
    Politics / Social justice
    Culture
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Adobe creative cloud, social media marketing, furniture design, brainstorming, communication, presentation

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Lithuanian: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.