Robbi

  • Netherlands
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Ecuador - from Jan 2022 until Jun 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi there,

    My name is Robbi and I love holistic health, creative arts and nature.

    After several years of traveling and discovering different ways of life I learned what brings purpose and joy to my life.

    My greatest passion is holistic healing and fulfilling our human potential to enjoy the best quality of life. I work within the holistic health field as a detox specialist and energy healer ( see my skills section for more info ). Being able to assist people in their healing journey has been a deeply gratifying experience thus far.

    Through cleansing our physical body, healing our emotional traumas and living in connection to the earth, we return to our own true nature and are able to enjoy everything this beautiful life has to offer to the fullest.

    I love to create with my hands and express myself through the arts: playing guitar, singing, dancing, drawing and painting with lots of colors. I live an healthy, active lifestyle with lots of movement and adventure, yet I also appreciate deep relaxation and stillness. I value balance and harmony in everything. I enjoy doing lots of physical work in nature, working with other people and taking care of animals.

    I envision living a simple, yet blissful life in nature with like minded people who love to share lots of joy, value authentic relating and take care of themselves, each other and the earth. My intention is to eventually join or co- create an off-grid community that lives in harmony with nature and that is based on love, freedom and abundance. A space where every being can share his beautiful, unique gifts and talents with the whole, in full trust and appreciation.

    Along the way, I aim to gain more experience in self sustainable living, organic gardening, animal care, natural building and reforestation.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    Music
    Self development
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm an holistic health practitioner and energy healer. I help people get their health, vitality and emotional balance back so they can live in alignment with their highest purpose.

    I studied naturopathy, regenerative detoxification, herbalism and iridology. I help clean and regenerate the body with alkaline foods, medicinal herbs and connection to nature.

    As an energy healer, I help people get rid of their old emotional baggage that is causing imbalances on many levels. For this, I use applied kinesiology ( muscle testing).

    I make my own plant medicine; mainly tinctures and herbal teas from wild medicinal roots, barks and leaves. I study medicinal herbs from all over the world; traditional chinese herbs, ayurvedic herbs and western herbs. Every plant has his own unique healing power.

    I love the creative arts. I play guitar and sing. I enjoy drawing and painting ( colorful crayons, acrylic/ oil paint, see photos). I also love dancing, playing games, laughing a lot and just being spontaneous.

    I live very much in tune with nature and love to be outdoors. Active movement, physical work and exposure to the four elements are essential for me to feel good.

    Lately, I am also very much into the Wim Hof method: deep breathing, cold therapy and meditation. I love it!

    I have a TEFL degree ( Teaching English as a Foreign Language) and have a year of classroom experience as a teacher. My mother language is Dutch, but I can also speak intermediate level Spanish.

    I am always learning more about quantum physics, neuro-science and emotional development.

    I would like to gain experience in helping with reforestation, planting food forests, gardening, animal care, off- grid living and natural building methods.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    34

  • What else ...

    -

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Non- natural substances

    • Special dietary requirements
      I eat mainly fruits and vegetables,

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback