Rob

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/06/2020 - 02/06/2022

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Bonjour,
    Je suis.
    I'm me. I travel quite a lot and enjoy the simple things in life. A good conversation, relaxing, swimming. I like languages, and always try to learn a bit wherever I go. In this phase of my life I'm enjoying giving my energy to things I like doing that also give back. I have been teaching English in Italy, which has been an interesting experience, It's nice to help in this way. Teaching can also be pretty bonkers :) I enjoy spending time in nature, particularly water!! And amongst people too. Life is good :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    DIY and building projects
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about: 

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I don't mind a bit of hard work, I like working with people, colleagues customers but am capable of working alone. I have some computer skills from old jobs, plenty of volunteer experience on farms, eco projects and teaching ESL

  • Languages spoken

    English: Intermediate

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    ?

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Penicillin, zinc plasters

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan besides honey

Photos

Feedback