Fabio

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Colombia, Denmark, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2020 - 30/04/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    461

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I love travel, meet new people and new culture. Go out of my comfort zone is a great challenge for me. I think always positive, smile is constantly on my face eheh..I have been 1 year in Ireland, 2 in Australia, 2 in New Zealand and traveled around Asia for another year.
    Hospitality background, here to help people needs.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I speak italian, english and i know a little bit of french, deutch and spanish. I am an hard worker. I m a decent cooker of italian dishes :) I'm usually good with customer even if they are demanding eheh
    I m good with animals too :)
    Good team worker and funny personality

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    Before i worked as a receptionist in hotel, waiter, pizza chef, shop assistant and warehouseman in different countries

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback