Riccardo

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2018 - 31/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    168

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    ENGL:
    Hi!
    My name is Riccardo and I’m 23 years old. I’m italian and living in Verona (the Romeo and Juliet’s city) with my parents and my two brothers. I and my brothers studied english for years but for us italian people is very difficult learn this language. I like travel and in the last year I travelled a lot in south of Europe for perfect my spanish (other language I love). This year I’m living in Seville, therefore I know what is living alone and in an other culture. After this spanish experience I need to learn English for my future carrer and my personal growth. I want to discover the english part of the continent, above all because this will help me in my future. Now I’m studing law and for work like legal consultant I need to speak more that a language. I hope to find someone that help me. I’m generous and positive, a bit shy but decisive to put all my energies for learn others languages.
    Thank you for read!
    ESP:
    ¡Hola!
    Me llamo Riccardo y tengo 23 años. Soy italiano y vivo en Verona (la ciudad de Romeo y julietta) con mis padres y mi dos hermanos. Yo y mis hemanos hemos estudiado inglès por años pero para nosotros personas italianas es muy difícil aprender este idioma. Me gusta viajar y durante último año he viajado mucho a sur de Europa para perfeccionar mi español (otro idioma que yo amo). Este año yo vivo en Sevilla, entonces conozco que cosa es vivir solo y en una otra cultura. Despuès de esta experiencia española yo necesito de aprender Inglès para la mi futura carrera y crecimiento personal. Yo quiero descubrir la parte inglès del continente, sobretodo porquè este me ayudará en mi futuro. Ahora estoy estudiando derecho y para trabajar como legal consultor necesito de hablar más que un idioma. Yo espero de encontrar alguien que me ayude. Soy generoso y positivo, un poco tímido pero decidido a poner todas mis enegías para aprender otros idiomas.
    ¡Gracias por haber leido!
    ITA:
    Ciao!
    Mi chiamo Riccardo e ho 23 anni. Sono italiano e vivo a Verona (la cittá di Romeo e Giulietta) con i miei genitori e i miei due fratelli. Io e i miei fratelli abbiamo studiato inglese per anni ma per noi persone italiane è difficile imparare questa lingua. Mi piace viaggiare e nell’ultimo anno ho viaggiato molto nel sud d’Europa per perfezionare il mio spagnolo (altra lingua che amo). Quest’anno vivo a Siviglia, quindi conosco cos’è vivere da solo e in un’altra cultura. Dopo questa esperienza spagnola ho la necessitá di imparare l’inglese per la mia futura carriera e crescita personale. Desidero scoprire la parte inglese del continente, sopratutto perchè questo mi aiuterá nel mio futuro. Adesso sto studiando diritto e per lavorare come consulente legale ho la necessitá di parlare piú di una lingua. Io spero di trovare qualcuno che mi aiuti. Sono generoso e positivo, un pó timido ma deciso a mettere tutte le mie energie per imparare altre lingue.
    Grazie per aver letto!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a great desire to learn another language and met different cultures, so I’ll put all my energy for learn fast and well. Before the my move in Spain I used to help my father in the grapes and cherry’s fields or in our vegetable garden and I was volunteer in Italian Red Cross. I learnt to adapt myself at different situations and I am a quiet person.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, Spanish, basic English

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • What else ...

    I like do sports, I did for six years football (and swimming in summer) and in the last five years I did kickboxing. Ilike travel and see new places. I prefer the cities to rural areas but I was born in the country, so I am use to live in quietness. I love to learn something (or if I can everything) about other cultures.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Yes

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback