Rhoda

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2017 - 31/12/2017

  • Badges


  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Rhoda and I'm an Ohio native (Go Buckeyes!). I've spent most of my career in business/manufacturing/operations. I'm very driven and have a hunger for learning new skills and experiencing life. I'm passionate about anything art (culinary, fine, etc.), traveling, and animals. I'm a risk-taker, goal maker, and compassionate. I have a positive attitude and willingness to learn new things and work hard. I'm also considerate and very honest. I'm looking forward to an experience to learn new things, meet new people (& making life-long friends), and to have an enriching life experience while helping my host as much as needed.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    1) Project Management
    2) Goal Oriented
    3) Animal care training/experience
    4) Knowledgeable with computers

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    32

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback