Jose manuel

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Andorra, Argentina, Chile, France, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/01/2015 - 01/01/2017

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    what do I do?? traveling , learning , enjoying ,to meditate and working on whatever comes up. I dont mind working hard and I am easy to coexist (I´m always looking for a solutions to avoid conflicts) My hobbies: music, film (I studied realization), literature, jet kune do, zen, climbing and mainly treking, and if there are pending, better. I feel great respect for everything that surrounds me and direct contact with nature constantly enriches me. In everything there is something to learn.

    que hago? viajar, aprender,disfrutar, meditar y trabajar en lo que surja. No me importa trabajar duro y soy de fácil convivencia (busco soluciones para evitar conflictos) Mis aficiones, la música, el cine (estudie realización), la literatura, jet kune do, zen, escalada y principalmente caminar, y si hay pendientes, mejor. Siento un gran respeto por todo cuanto me rodea y el contacto directo con la naturaleza me enriquece constantemente. En todo hay un aprendizaje.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    I'm interested in:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    waiter
    customer service, tourists
    kitchen assistant
    some knowledge of electricity, construction, painting and maintenance in general
    experience with horses and other farm animals
    camarero hosteleria
    atención cliente, turistas
    ayudante de cocina
    algunos conocimientos de electricidad, construcción, pintura y mantenimiento en general
    experiencia con caballos y otros animales de granja

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    41

  • Nationality

    español

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Fitz Roy
Amenizando el trabajo
Un entorno para inspirarse (Villa la Angostura, Argentina)
Construyendo el hogar de Juancito (Bolsón, Argentina)
trabajando en unas terrazas para la granja en Italia

Feedback