Renato

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Egypt, Jordan, Romania

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2019 - 18/11/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everybody!! my name is Renato, i am 27 years old and i'm from italy and i live in a small village close to the swiss border, one of the northest part of italy.
    I am really easygoing,friendly and respectful.
    I always like to learn new things especially about other cultures.
    I started volunteering in Brazil the first of september 2014, definitely the greatest experience of my life. I really loved to live in a new way of life , live with a host family was great for so many reasons!! I would love to come back to south america as soon i can to enjoy again that wonderful place and amazing people..but i'm still in love with all the places in the world ;) .
    My hobbies are playing and watching football (my football team is Ac milan), listening music especially rock n roll,r n b and reggae.
    I considered myself a simple man who's trying to live a great life enjoying simple things and trying to give my best to all the people i meet all around the world.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I'm really easygoing,friendly and respectful. Like to work hard cause it always satisfy me a lot. Love to make new friendship and always learn good things and teachings from people all over the world!

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Romanian: Fluent
    French: Beginner
    Russian: Beginner

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      no mc donalds food please!

Feedback