Reli & Lev

  • Israel
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Our next destination:

    Portugal - from Sep 2022 until Mar 2023
    View all
  • Description

    We are on a family adventure!we are a family of 4- reli (37) lev (35) liana (5) and baby adam (1) We really want to learn and get to know other people, places and cultures. Strive to experience a little how others live their lives and help in any way possible. We love to create, cook, build, and dream. We believe that working together is an excellent way to meet new people and experience the world. We are interested in meeting other families (but not only families all sorts of interesting people) with children of similar ages , and are very interested in learning how to work the land, and what it is like to live on a farm. We will be happy to meet and work together.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    we would love to learn Portuguese

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Languages
    Eco Projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Teaching
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Lev is a mechanical engineer, and has high skills in manual work. He has diverse skills in construction work, electricity, repair, work on vehicles and machines, and much more...
    Reli is a social worker and academic researcher, who has skills in art, design, and can also do different and varied handicrafts and manual work.

  • Age

    37 & 35

  • What else ...

    We have two cute children who love to play and laugh. Our eldest daughter also really likes to help with the chores we do and to do her part. We also really like music, trips, board games and generally enjoy the company of others

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarians

Friends

Photos

Feedback