Rayne

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Canada, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Maldives, Peru, Puerto Rico, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/03/2019 - 31/12/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    926

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am an energetic, outgoing 23 year old from Wisconsin. I've always been a traveler and am looking for new ways to expand my opportunities while helping others. I am willing to help with just about anything I am capable of, or anything I can be taught. I'm very artistic, whether it be in music, dance, cooking or drawing. I enjoy being out in nature camping, hiking, fishing, and even just relaxing and observing everything around me. I do have experience working on farms, customer service, and gardening. I hope I will get the chance to work with many of you as hosts. So far using work away I have helped out with cleaning and cooking often. I have met some really wonderful people from ALL over the world and some have become lifetime friends. I have done a total of three murals and I cannot be any happier and honored to leave a piece of me behind for my hosts to look back at.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking, cleaning, music, art, people skills

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I come from a large family, from a very small town of about 350 people. Most of my life I have been lucky enough to go on road trips and take mini vacations. Now as a growing adult I am trying to expand the places I've been to. I've done various jobs from milking cows on a dairy farm, bar tending, to even being a lead member in factories. I've always been a fan of working with and helping people.
    I cannot wait to meet many of you hosts and other workawayers!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback