Sara

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Japan, Switzerland, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 31/07/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I love getting to know new people and the experience of new things. I'm a cheerful person and always ready to have some fun and of course to work :) I'm flexible and spontaneous, I can get used to anything ;)
    Other than that, I love nothing more than travelling; hiking and playing Volleyball :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience in working in a restaurant and at big events. I speak English fluently. I'm also a skilled Volleyball player.
    I have no problem to work hard and I'm always a responsible and careful person when a task is given to me.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French and Spanish (both a little), learning Japanese

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I'm about to finish my degree in Glasgow and I'm planning to live in Japan for a year starting from September 2019. Before that, I would like to experience the countryside life (+ hiking) for a little while again as I have been doing before going to university.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Last trip to Cape Town after volunteering in South Africa
Volunteering at an Island Inn in Ojika Island, Nagasaki, Japan
Volunteering at a hostel in Kyoto, Japan.

Feedback