Ramona

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2020 - 01/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey lovely workaway people. My name is Ramona and I'm 20 years old. I already traveled to England and the Canary Islands as a volunteer. I was able to collect experiences in animal care and working in a hostel.
    Now I am looking forward to pack my bag again and meet new people and learn new things. I am especially interested in helping on a farm or with animal rescue. Maybe see you soon:)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • What skills do you have?

    I have experiences with animals (horses, donkeys, cats and especially dogs since my family took care of several foster dogs).
    I get along well with kids like my nieces and my nephew. Furthermore, I also know how to keep a house comfortable and enjoy cooking ( especially with others:)
    I also have knowledge in first aid after doing a paramedic apprenticeship.
    Moreover, I like to go swimming and spending time with other people but do not have a problem to be on my own as well.
    I'm also open to learn things I could not yet make experiences in.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    Dutch: Beginner

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I prefer eating veggy.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback