Juliane

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2018 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Juliane and I recently graduated from high school and want to travel the world before starting university to become a dentist.
    I've been playing the cello for almost 11 years and love drawing and painting. Other things I enjoy doing in my free time are cuddling our neighbours' cats ( I love all animals so much !), hiking, kayaking and keeping almost 30 plants alive in my room.
    Also I love to meet new people, especially from other countries to learn about their lives, culture and language.
    In New Zealand I had several work exchange experiences already in a nursery, café and a commune where we cleaned caravans and enjoyed them all so much ! I'm looking forward to many more experiences like this in different countries 🌍 !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    cooking, helping in the household, gardening, taking care of animals, working at a dentistry, cleaning, driving, planting, washing dishes, household chores, working in a café, making vegan food, painting walls, gardening

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, Czech, Swedish

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Gluten

    • Special dietary requirements
      I try to eat as plant based as possible but don't fuss about it I can get my own foods and am really satsfied with simple foods such as bread, oats, rice, beans, vegetables and fruit :)

Photos

Feedback