Quentin & Daphné

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, China, Mongolia, Nepal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/04/2018 - 19/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello,
    We are Daphne and Quentin, a 25 year-old french couple currently traveling around Australia and maybe more.
    As for Daphne, she used to work in hospitality. she loves every kind of animals and would like to find a way to help rescuing them. She is an easy living and curious girl who can be helpful in many ways such as organization of events, cleaning, cooking and even physically strong works.
    Concerning me, I was a aeronautical engineer who wants to discover new things. I am really interested in permaculture and organic agriculture and I would like to learn more about these. I like to cook pizzas and bread and used to brew my own beer (I would really like to do it again). It is always a pleasure for me to help whatever the task is.
    Since we started traveling, we have been looking for new people and cultures to discover. If you are ready to meet us, that would be a pleasure for us to live the way you live and build interesting projects with you !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Ready to help in every possible ways with easy-understanding skills.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English

  • Age

    27 & 27

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback