Qing Ying

From: Singapore

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Cambodia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/12/2013 - 31/12/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    The world is my school!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    I am an energetic nurse! I love being on the go most of the time, and then enjoy some quiet time in the evenings.

    If you are a gardener, farmer or love cooking, please teach me!!!

    Fresh air and peaceful nature is something I enjoy most with my friends whenever we can. I love trekking in the mountains, cycling, jogging - love the outdoors!!

    Love to travel, learn new cultures and experience nature and quietness.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Singaporean

  • What else ...

    I'm quite shy and quiet; would like to meet new people to step out of my comfort zone and build confidence. Also love to hear travel stories from hosts and fellow workawayers.

    I'm a non-smoker, non-drinker.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nope! I'm lucky to be able to enjoy all kinds of food!

    • Special dietary requirements
      Let me try everything and anything! I enjoy trying new types of food! Big fooooodie!

Photos

Feedback