Patrick

  • United States
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    France
    View all
  • Description

    I love talking to people, getting a chance to peer into their lives and seeing how their interests and circumstances have coordinated their lives in such a way. I like playing sports, as I have played basketball all of my life as well as in university. I like listening to music and playing music (I’m an electronic music DJ). I’m also interested in the spiritual and would love to hear your experiences concerning this realm.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have graduated from Brown University December ‘18

    I have worked with children during my summers in University

    I have played basketball all of my life, earning a scholarship at Brown and ultimately quitting during my final year

    My concentration was in Psychology so I am extremely interested in speaking with people and learning their background

    I have worked previously in the erection of a veterans home

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I enjoy dance music, reading about psychology and history, as well as existential/philosophical discussions.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback