Emmelie/ ellie

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Kenya, Morocco, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/10/2019 - 31/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I m Emmelie, many years in my life i was living on different farms and in art collectives . In my life i need adventure and new surroundings and context to keep my mind concentrated and happy. I am most of the time a energetic and lively person from Flanders, I like to do physical work outside and inside. I like to walk a round moving stuff from y to x all the day . I have a artistic and performance background, and I have a lot off experience with "wwoofing" ( =simular to work a way but only organic farms). many communities and changing life situation all my life. . It is a part of me to have this nomadic life style because I feel it fits me better not to settle in one place. New surroundings and challenge give me energy, awaking my curiosity and I guess It is basic ingredients for happy life.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening
    Good condition
    I speak Dutch, French, English, I can understand German
    basic tools competence ( screw/ drilling/ saw...)
    pratical
    I was responsabel for a hostel for 2 months in Italy
    I have a degree as a social worker ,
    I organized many activities for children and adolescents
    I am an artist

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch (flemisch) / English / French , I understand some basic German some Italian

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback