Martine

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador, Venezuela

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/01/2017 - 25/02/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1217

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi there! I'm Martine, a Dutchie, living in England, celebrating the good life =) I am an optimistic, spontaneous, and friendly girl, do I say so myself. There's all sorts of things I like, I love being active (dancing, cycling, walking, swimming, snowboarding) and I love making things, mostly out of wood, but also other things (knitting, paper-mache, all sorts!). I love hanging out with friends, travelling, and experiencing new things! I've studied a wide range of things in my Bachelor of Arts and Sciences, and did an MSc in Drugs and Alcohol Studies, but not using any of this in my day to day life as I work at a garden centre, growing and selling plants, and making the place look pretty, which I enjoy very much for now!.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Waitressing, bar-tending, woodwork, tractor/telehandler driving, languages, creative projects, gardening/farming, sewing, chainsawing, etc.

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English, German, and a bit of Spanish

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Dutch

  • What else ...

    I'm keen for most things! I don't like sitting still so will always be up for stuff to do!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback