Alvaro & Mora

From: Chile & Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/09/2018 - 01/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    A loving couple in their first big trip, ready to explore the world, share amazing experiencies new meet new friends. We love animals, nature, bikes, travels, computers and photography.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Alvaro is a networking analyst, IT and an excelent chef. Mora is a language enthusiast, speaking both spanish and english and currently trying to learn french, german and dutch. She also has a lot of experience with kids (giving academic support classes and coordinating summer camps). Also, we're both amateur photographers. We'll be happy to share everything we know with our hosts!

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and english.

  • Age

    32 & 25

  • Nationality

    Chile,Argentina

  • What else ...

    We would love to help with animals, farms, gardening, cooking, computers, art related projects and languages, to either perfectionate our skills or learn new ones, but we're willing to do any kinds of work (helping in the house, with kids, etc.). We want to make the best out of this experience, so our hearts and minds are open. Anything you can teach us will be very much welcomed and apreciated. Also, if there's anything you want to learn or know from us, just ask. We love making new friends!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      We are both vegetarians. If there's meat on the serving, we'll just put it aside, we don't have a problem with it.

Photos

Feedback