Alexandra & Dario

From: Russia & Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Greece, India, Ireland, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Pakistan, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/10/2016 - 20/10/2024

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    607

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Sasha is a political scientist and orientologist by profession.
    Till recently she was teaching English and crafts to kids in Shenzhen, China.
    But one summer she decided not to turn back from a bicycle trip, and continued on her own, meeting Dario after one year of traveling, who at that time was also traveling by bicycle.
    Dario is a nomad in heart, traveling and living in different places of the world from 14 years old. Cook by profession
    Now we have a campervan and a baby Nikita (born in March 2018).
    Starting to understand how is it to be parents and what we what kind of life we want to give to out little one:)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Sasha has 3 years experience in teaching English and loves to work and spend time with kids (and of course adults;)
    She loves nature, animals and wildlife, and can help with gardening, farming and animal care.
    She als enjoys writing and creating attractive profiles in social networks, so she can help with your organization's Internet presence. She's interested in art, music and contemporary theatre, so would love to join a creative project as well.
    Dario is a cook, plumber and craftsmen, enjoys being outside, wprking

  • Languages spoken

    Russian, English, Italian, Spanish, French,portuguese.

  • Age

    28 & 42

  • Nationality

    Russian and Italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback