Hanna

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Armenia, Iran, Turkmenistan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/06/2019 - 19/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My Name is Hanna, I was born in the Netherlands and raised in Germany. I like thinking about a lot of things, writing, cooking and most importantly: learning new things to improve the skills I think I have. Sometimes it is hard for me to realize I don't know everything already, so I made it to a little mission to listen to people explaining me things without interrupting them and staying open minded for everything coming around.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I would call myself a quick learner ;)

    -planning
    -precise handwork
    -cooking

  • Languages spoken

    I was raised in German and Dutch.

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    I play the violin and I am doing theater and improv. After finishing high school I studied sensors and cognitive psychology (a mix of physics and psychology) with specialisation in light research regarding health aspects.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't want to eat animal products

Photos

Feedback