From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    China, India, Palestine, Poland, Russia, Taiwan, Ukraine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/01/2018 - 10/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello my name is Patrick and I'm from the USA.. I am very interested in learning more about Russian culture and improving my Russian speaking skills as well as sharing my own life experiences and culture.. I have lived in (15) countries around the world for a total of about (58) months.. I eventually plan on becoming a physician as I have a Masters degree in Interdisciplinary studies in Biological and Physical sciences.. I enjoy playing all sports and was a football coach at a High School in the USA for a couple of years...Through Workaway I have worked at (2) hostels for a total of (3) months in China and Taiwan(see my host reviews).. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me at anytime either here on the Workaway website or by WhatsApp (+1-504-885-1316)..

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I played football at University and was a football and strength and conditioning coach at a High School for 2 years.. I was a CrossFit trainer/coach for 3 years.. I taught at an after school program for kids ranging in age from 5 - 16 years old in Argentina for 3 months.. I have taught English abroad for a total of 7 months to both kids and adults..I have also worked with my father in his landscaping business since I was a teenager.. I truly enjoy being active and working with kids.. Through workaway I have also worked at (2) hostels for a total of (3) months in China and Taiwan..

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, Arabic, Mandarin, Hindi, currently learning Russian

  • Age


  • Nationality

    United States of America

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements



Give the gift of Workaway
read more

Find your perfect host