From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, Guyana, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2018 - 02/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi I'm Pippa! I'm 25 years old and I'm from England. I'm currently working as an Office Manager and I have a degree in history.
    I have always had a passion for travelling and I love learning about different cultures.
    Last year I volunteered in the Caribbean for 6 months on an environmental programme and since then I have been desperate to go out and volunteer again! Whilst on my placement, I created and taught lessons at 4 local schools, which I absolutely loved. I also helped with several eco-projects and I am extremely passionate about the environment.
    I am able to work easily as part of any team or independently, I'm not afraid to work hard or get my hands dirty!
    I love meeting new people, I love learning new things and I love music, holidays and cheese!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a native English speaker so I can help with language skills/teach.
    I am willing to try anything and everything!

  • Languages spoken


  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements