Franziska & Florian

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Iceland, Ireland, Italy ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/03/2017 - 01/04/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    243

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    we are two kind people from cologne, Germany (26 & 29 yrs old) - Both working in project management. We like to do outdoor activities like hiking and climbing. In our free time we often visit friends and go out in nature. For this year, we are especially interested to learn about the harvest and wine making process :-)

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    We both have good skills in working manually with all kind of materials. At home, we like to produce/fix things by ourselves and are well equipped (e.g. build own wooden surfboard, building/renovating furniture, welding work at the car, etc.).
    Florian is also really experienced with auto reparis. He has his own old firetruck, that needs reparis about every 3 months :-)
    Franziska is always happy to share her yoga knowledge and is currently in her training to become a yoga instructor.

    We are really openminded people and enjoy discussions and exchanges with others. We are always looking to learn and experience more.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    27 & 29

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    This autumn we are really interested to learn about wine making and would like to participate in a harvest!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback