Philip

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/05/2019 - 09/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi there!

    I'm a 24 year old student, travelling in May and June, before starting to work in Paris.
    I am French-Australian, so i'm fluent in both French and English :)

    I'm a pretty adventurous person, i've travelled and lived throughout Africa and South East Asia, as well as France and Australia.
    Above all else I love talking to strangers and getting to know their stories.

    It's my first time on workaway, although I have already spent a few weeks working on a farm in Northern Germany with a friendly couple.

    I'm really interested in visiting Turkey, I spent a week in Istanbul last November, and fell in love with the place :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am fluent in French and English.
    I've been studying business and computer science at university.
    I also love outdoors work

  • Languages spoken

    I am learning German!

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I love playing board games :)

    As for sports, I'm doing quite a lot of rock climbing at the moment, and i also enjoy bike riding, and skiing in the winter.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback