Peru

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Finland, Italy, Norway, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/06/2020 - 17/09/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi!
    I'm 21 years old guy from The Basque Country, located in the north side of Spain. During the year I'm studing at the university, and it would be a pleasure for me to live new experiences throughout the summer.
    Curious, generous, adventurous and open minded, I would like to meet new cultures and exchange knowledge!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Since I was a child I have been doing all kind of sports like skiing, surfing, indoor climbing and specially mountaineering, so I consider myself as a skilfull person regarding sports.
    I also play the guitar and a bit of piano, I'm a music lover!
    Studing Maths degree at the university it's what I do during the course, so once finished, I would like to communicate with different cultures and learn more about it. Let's get acquainted!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Basque: Fluent

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I would add two more aspects about me; my positive attitude in front of new experiences and situations; and the readiness to work together and to learn new things!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback