Francisco

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/03/2019 - 07/02/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Graduated from Colegio Guadalupe (Buenos Aires). 25 subjects passed in Psychology Degree from the Universidad del Salvador (USAL). Professional Chef (degree in process) Graduated from the "School of Gastronomic Arts" (EAG). Professional Masseur, Graduated from the "Medical Center School". Course in the "Sustainable Agro-Forest and Permaculture System" (SAF), in El Soberbio, Misiones. Musician and freelance writer.

    My work experience is very broad. I have worked as attention to the public and reception (via phone, computer, personally). Also of Chef, kitchen assistant, waiter. Also in children's animations and auxiliary in children's neighborhoods. In another facet as a musician and self-management of own poems and reflections. I had experience as a gardener, construction assistant, cleaning and maintenance. I worked in ice cream parlors, in hostels, in schools, in family homes.

    I have traveled a lot in the world since I was a child. I had the possibility since my father had to work in the United States, Canada, Spain, Italy, France and we accompanied him as a family. (He is an engineer in YPF, an oil company in Argentina). Then, I have made solidarity aid trips to the interior of Argentina (Misiones, Chaco). I also made adventure and tourism trips in Bolivia, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Brazil. In these countries I had the ability to work with music and volunteering. I have always helped and they have helped me. I am very respectful and hardworking.

    I like to work and learn trades. I try to travel, learn and teach important and valuable things for life.
    I am a very predisposed and intuitive person for working. I like to share, give the best of me and be good from the physical-mental and spiritual. In this world "Everything is One", therefore, we have to help each other. Give with love without expecting anything in return, learn without judging and evaluate every second of our trip. Dreams come true the way they have to be. With will, affection and strength can be achieved.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    cooking, making music, listening and advising, sports, cleaning, tidying, gardening, taking care of children and the elderly, painting, receiving, selling, friendly, writing, helping the needy...

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Argentino Italiano

  • What else ...

    I am a man that anyone can trust. I am true and transparent. I want the best for others and I always give the best of myself

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback