Béatrice

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (7)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    My name is Beatrice and I love to travel. In september 2022 I will have finished my studies.
    My goal is to go on an adventure for a year for learn english and meet people.

    My next destination:

    Canada - until Dec 2022
    View all
  • Description

    As a child, I traveled the world with my family. I am a frequent traveler.
    I like to travel and discover new landscapes, new peoples, new cultures ...
    From October-november 2022 I would like to gain momentum and go on an adventure to discover our precious land for a year. I can help on farms (I love animals), help build houses,… and also meet people to travel with me.
    My level of English is not excellent, but I would like to improve it thanks to you.
    I like animals, music (I am learning the guitar), meeting people, learning.
    I am smiling, funny, curious.
    At the moment I would like to go to Canada, the United States, Australia and South America, but I don't know what to do or where to go yet.
    Please feel free to contact me or send me a message.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    DIY & crafts
    Movies & TV
    Music
    Videography
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Self development
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Cliquez sur modifier pour ajouter des informations

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.