Please use your browser's back button.

Paulo

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Poland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/07/2019 - 25/08/2019


  • Description

    Hi there!! I am Paulo, I am from Bolivia and I’m 22 years old. I speak Spanish (native language) English, German and Russian.

    A little about me: I did high school in the US, then I went back to bolivia to start college, but I decided to take a year off and travel a bit, so I decided to go to Germany to learn German for 14 months. Then I applied for a scholarship to Moscow and here I am, in my second year of Architecture at Rudn university. I love meeting new people and learning new cultures. I really like being outdoors and I always try to make the most of it every day. I consider myself a patient person, and always with good vibes, looking at the positive of everything and hard work. Also love working out when possible. I’m always looking for new adventures! And I think this way is a good one, to do something new and interesting :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists

  • What skills do you have?

    I really like to interact and tend to people. I learn very quickly and of course to give my best. These last few years, because I have been changing country several times, I have been able to work in several areas, from assistant Carpenter to driver for FOX sports during the World Cup in Moscow last year. I like to always try and gain experience in everything I can. For me always what counts is experience and make it a beautiful story!

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, German, Russian.

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Payten_rogers


Photos

Feedback