Paulo

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Czech Republic, Denmark

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/04/2019 - 13/02/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is paulo, I live in Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina, I'm an architect, I love traveling and learn about other cultures. My dream was always walking europe in all its extension. I consider myself am a gentle person. As an architect I have some construction skills that could help a lot. I also know little about electricity. I love animals and for that reason I chose not to eat them.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help repairing things in home, this is a plus to my career. I am good with animals. Good with computer software and internet. . I also have some experience in farm (basic, but I learn fast) And I have no problem lifting heavy things.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, learning english ( I just got a score of 6 in IELTS test)

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Process before concreting !
Process before concreting!
Helping in a cactus plantation.
More cactus job!
Playing with my nephew "Juanse" =)
It seems that street dogs find my face interesting...
I love to travel by motorbike =)
Mananing sidewalk construction process
Some sidewalks under my supervision.
Some sidewalks under my supervision

Feedback