Paul

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2018 - 31/07/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    625

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello there ! I'm Paul ,26, a travel enthusiast and hitchhiker from Germany.
    Looking for good times , deeply interested in meeting people and sharing experiences.
    So far my travels have tought me so much and have also really made me love a simple way of life as well as feeling at home and comfortable in new situations.
    I enjoy cooking as much as I do eating, as I think it simply unites people, nothing is more intimate and informal than a chat over the pot in the kitchen ;).
    Interested in Permaculture, Bio-Diversity and working with the weather on an autonomous Basis. Remembering and learning lost skills.
    Taking Responsibility and Thinking ahead.
    See you soon ;-)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I always try to get out of my comfort zone to develop on a personal level and to grow with the tasks I perform.
    I have experience in : 
    -construction
    -masonary
    -powertools like sandblaster, jackhammer, tractor, pumps, cement mixer
    -pool cleaning
    -farming
    -gardening
    -bee keeping
    -fencing
    - training & choaching people
    - making coffee & latte art

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, un poquito de espangol

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    Right now in : Nürnberg, Germany
    I'll give my maximum to help you and learn from your challenges ! Hang Loose and see you soon ;-)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback