Eleonora & Marco

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/07/2020 - 05/09/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    we are Eleonora and Marco. Eleonora is a geography teacher and educator, Marco is a math and physics teacher. We are vegetarians and volunteers from two associations, one that organizes good neighborhood events and redevelopment of the neighborhood and one that takes care of recovering unsold food and donating it to those who need it. We love to travel, walk, discover, know, animals, peoples and nature!

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We are very patient and calm, sunny people, we have traveled alternately for years. Eleonora has worked for several years as an educator and environmental guide, now she teaches, does yoga, volunteers. Marco did his doctorate in scotland, the computer programmer and now he teaches, does parkour, football and volunteering. We can help with charity, social or eco project, teach math, geography, speak languages, help with pets, with tourists, in a garden or farm, Eleonora likes cooking..

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate

  • Age

    34 & 37

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarians

Feedback