pattidu

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Denmark, France, Georgia, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/08/2018 - 31/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    My name is Patti and currently I´m living and studying medicine in Münster, a lovely city in the west of Germany. Travelling is one of the most beautiful sidelines in the world for me, in order to make new friends and to learn peoples culture, to relax, to collect new skills... Therefore its my aim to travel as much as I can in my free time and learn from my experience :) I consider myself as an open minded and social person; raised up as a "sandwich-kid" in an extended family I gained experience with little children, in cooking and some gardening skills, but I am also interested in learning new things, go on an adventures, and meet new people! I love the outdoors, especially action-filled activities, but I also spend a lot of time with meeting friends, reading and rebuild my little flat with my roommate.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    Child care (also work placement in social welfare in a kindergarten) ; Working in a catering trade; private tuition; basic work experience in a hospital; temporary and basic work in a workshop as an "lathe operator";...I´m open to learn new skills and would love to take up a challenge.

    Write me if you want to know more about my skills or my jobs and work experience :)

  • Languages spoken

    Mother Tongue German; English

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback