Patrick

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    China, Mongolia, Russia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/03/2019 - 01/06/2019


  • Description

    Hello, my name is Patrick and I'm from the Netherlands. Zwolle is my hometown and here I have my base as a filmmaker. I'd love to create stories in all kinds of ways, but being outside for sports. I travel to discover other cultures and learn from them in order to develop myself. I believe working in a different culture will brings you closer to the heart of the culture and the people. I hope to discover as much as I can with work-away.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Film and photography, organisation skills, group guiding,
    I work as a filmmaker and love photography. I have an eye for visual style and catch the emotional story. I'm creative and have organizing skills. I'm good with numbers administration.
    Beside film making I work as a bike messenger, which give me the possibilities to remember the road. I have a good sense of direction.

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English learn a bit of Russian

  • Age

    36

  • What else ...

    I'm a optimistic person and have a calm reaction towards animals and children. They feel comfortable around me and like to be around with them.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat fish

Feedback