Paolo

From: Peru

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/09/2018 - 14/11/2022

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I’m Paolo from Peru. I’m of japanese heritage. I'm consider myself a nice person, always positive, calm, curious, easy, and fun. I'm also responsible and sociable. I like to talk and sharing any topic especially about spirituality and philosophy. I really like sports, especially football. I love music, singing and I’m always willing to learn to play any instruments. I like any kind of art, fine art, painting, sculpture, arquitecture, etc. I also like cinema, and acting. I really like yoga and meditation (vipassana)... And of course I like travel very much, so any adventure its always welcome.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I’m a graphic designer, but I really have done so many things for work... I have worked in advertising agencies as a designer, art and creative director... I have been teaching advertising and I think that I could teach football, singing, and spanish language for anyone in a beginner level... I like acting, I have experience in tv series (screen), theater, short films, and movies... i also worked in turism as a hotel manager in cusco for three years... and finally i can draw, paint and create any type of creative art by my self or working as a team member...

  • Languages spoken

    spanish, english (i’m still learning), japanese (a little bit)

  • Age

    44

  • What else ...

    I am always willing to learn...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      i try to be vegan... but vegetarian it’s ok, and sometimes seafood it’s ok...

Photos

Feedback