Kristina & Vsevolod

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/01/2019 - 31/10/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    480

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    WE are a couple of two very energetic, open-minded and creative persons who love to be outside and meet other people. We love traveling and nature, do a lot of sports and always ready for a new experience. Not smokers. Together we are traveling for more than 5 months in Latin America as volunteers because it is the best way to know the country and people!

    VSEVOLOD is very skillful, he has been working in constructions for the past 3 years (he has a family business in engineering plumbing). He also good at work with cars and has a driver license. He plays guitar, knows lots of songs and even writes some music too. He has experience in breeding and growing Staffordshire terriers. He has an athletic category in biathlon and swimming.

    KRISTINA is a former journalist and for the past 2 years works at Nickelodeon (kids TV-channel) as an editor and localization manager (most of the time communicating with kids in Social networks and translating shows). She had been lived in USA and studied in Finland and New Zealand. She is also a good dancer, has a degree in film-editing (some of her work you can find here vimeo.com/pantherocamelus) and knows how to motivate.

    Some our experience:
    - bartending in Guatemala;
    - translating from Spanish to English cooking classes in La Tortilla cooking school in Antigua;
    - bartending in Nicaragua in an eco-lodge;
    - tour guiding to volcanoes in Nicaragua with Quetzaltrekkers;
    - farming in Colombia.

  • Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We can do:
    - reception work;
    - bartending;
    - SMM and promotions in social media;
    - entertaining (dance classes, morning exercises, guitar evenings) ;
    - tour guide work;
    - photo&video + editing movies;
    - any work about the house and the garden;
    - work with animals (especially with DOGS!);
    - provide you with excellent mood and friendly atmosphere during our stay!

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, Russian

  • Age

    28 & 28

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • What else ...

    We love challenges!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarians

Photos

Feedback