Pandi

From: Albania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/10/2019 - 15/04/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    369

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am single. I have finished for political science in UET. I am friendly funny and love to much peace and happiness. I love animals and nature. I want to be part of this experience

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am friendly and this help me to have a nice connections with people to help them, to work with them in group, I am a hardworker and I can help in fixing and digging and working with woods. I love art and nature help to write and to paint, I am good in projects report, in analytical reports, daily and longterm and I hope with my self I have a nice vision for building a good life with amazing peoples like you....

  • Languages spoken

    Italian (fluent) English (fluent) German (basics) Greek (basics) Albanian (mother tongue)

  • Age

    41

  • Nationality

    Albanian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no I am not

    • Special dietary requirements
      no I dont

Photos

Feedback