Pablo

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Malta

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/07/2020 - 15/09/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    545

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey everybody!
    My name is Pablo and I am currently 24 years old
    I was born in la bonita Barcelona, and currently live in Lyon, in France, enrolled in a postgraduate international law program.
    I had many beautiful experiences as a volunteer, in Tel Aviv, New York, Montreal and San Francisco.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - I speak French, Spanish and English fluently. Moreover, I'm able to hold a basic conversation in Italian.
    - I worked a lot in parallel with my studies. Therefore I know how to perform administrative tasks, use certain software and deal with customers.
    - I've worked as a bike tour guide in Montreal, San Francisco and Lyon ! Favorite activity so far
    - I am careful and pragmatic, but also dynamic and resourceful.
    - I play piano, I sing, I cook, I listen. I will always be willing to collaborate with you! I enjoy meeting new people, tasting new cultures, seeing new places… it's how to feed the soul!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback